Submit a Paper

Propose a Workshop

Propose a Mini Symposium

The Tenth International Conference on Systems and Networks Communications

ICSNC 2015

November 15 - 20, 2015 - Barcelona, Spain


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference. For the awarded papers, a digital award will be issued in the name of the authors. The authors of these papers are also receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Awarded Papers

Implementation of Netflow based Interactive Connection Traceback System
Jung-Tae Kim, Ik-Kyun Kim, Koo-Hong Kang

Adaptive Bitstream Prioritization for Dual TCP/UDP Streaming of HD Video
Arul N Dhamodaran, Mohammed Sinky, Ben Lee

Development of an IoT-based System for Real Time Occupational Exposure Monitoring
Houssem Eddine Fathallah, Vincent Lecuire, Eric Rondeau, Stéphane Le Calvé

A Novel Path Computing Framework under QoX Constraints Based on N&PV Functions Embedding
Xavier Hesselbach, Juan Felipe Botero, Jose Roberto Amazonas


The following papers have been selected on the basis of their contents, specificaly for lending themselves to an interesting extended work. The authors of these papers are receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Papers Invited for IARIA Journals

A Two-Tiered User Feedback-based Approach for Spam Detection
Malik Feroze, Zubair Baig, Michael Johnstone

Choosing Multicast Configuration with Forward Error Correction for Mobile Multiaccess Heterogeneous Users
Svetlana Boudko, Wolfgang Leister

Fault-Tolerant Breach-Free Sensor Networks
Jorge Cobb, Chin-Tser Huang

CAMAW: A Clustering Algorithm for Multiple Applications in WSAN
Elton Alves da Costa, Claudio Miceli de Farias, Luci Pirmez, Flávia Coimbra Delicato

Efficient Partial Decoding Algorithm for High Efficiency Video Coding
Dokyung Lee, Jechang Jeong

Bulk Data Transfers through an Airline Delay-Tolerant Network
Christina M. Malliou, Nikolaos Bezirgiannidis, Vassilis Tsaoussidis

Comparing TCP Congestion Control Algorithms Based on Passively Collected Packet Traces
Toshihiko Kato, Atsushi Oda, Celimuga Wu, Satoshi Ohzahata


Copyright (c) 2006-2014, IARIA