Submit a Paper

Propose a Workshop

Propose a Mini Symposium

The Eleventh Advanced International Conference on Telecommunications

AICT 2015

June 21 - 26, 2015 - Brussels, Belgium


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference. For the awarded papers, a digital award will be issued in the name of the authors. The authors of these papers are also receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Awarded Papers

Securing Commercial Ad Broadcasting in Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks
Kevin Daimi, Mustafa Saed, Scott Bone

2G Ultra Low Cost Mobile Phone Positioning without GPS
Cristian Anghel, Constantin Paleologu

Integrating an Effective VoIP Service in a USRP/GNU Radio Testbed
Naceur Malouch

Control Plane Design for a Content Streaming System with Dual Adaptation
Eugen Borcoci, Cristian Cernat, Radu Iorga


The following papers have been selected on the basis of their contents, specificaly for lending themselves to an interesting extended work. The authors of these papers are receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Papers Invited for IARIA Journals

Achieving a Desired Deterministic Upper Bounded PAPR value Using a Fast Adaptive Clipping Algorithm
Diallo Mamadou Lamarana, Palicot Jacques, Bader Faouzi

A Robust Bit Modification Audio Steganography for Covert Communication
Kaliappan Gopalan, Jiajun Fu

Low Computational Design of Large Transmit Array MIMO Using Flexible Subarray Grouping
Tetsuki Taniguchi, Yoshio Karasawa

Providing Response to Security Incidents in the Cloud Computing with Autonomic Systems and Big Data
Kleber Vieira, Daniel S. M. Pascal Filho, Carlos B. Westphall, João Bosco M. Sobral, Jorge Werner

Entity Title Architecture Pilot: Deploying a Clean Slate SDN Based Network at a Telecom Operator
Luiz Theodoro, Pedro Henrique Melo, Flávio Silva, João Henrique Pereira, Pedro Rosa, Alexandre Cardoso, Alex Mendes, Murilo Machado, Hélvio Freitas


Copyright (c) 2006-2014, IARIA