Submit a Paper

Propose a Workshop

Propose a Mini Symposium

The Seventh International Conference on Information, Process, and Knowledge Management

eKNOW 2015

February 22 - 27, 2015 - Lisbon, Portugal


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference. For the awarded papers, a digital award will be issued in the name of the authors. The authors of these papers are also receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Awarded Papers

A Versioning and Commenting Approach for Enhancing Group Efficiency in Collaborative Web-Based Business Process Modeling Tools
Justus Holler

First Steps Towards a Formal Analysis of Law
Tom Maarten van Engers, Robert van Doesburg

Supporting Provenance in Climate Science Research
Brett Yasutake, Niko Simonson, Jason Woodring, Nathan Duncan, William Pfeffer, Hazeline Asuncion, Munehiro Fukuda, Eric Salathe

The Key Contributions of the Operations Management and Information Systems Disciplines to Business Process Management
Philippe Marchildon, Pierre Hadaya


The following papers have been selected on the basis of their contents, specificaly for lending themselves to an interesting extended work. The authors of these papers are receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Papers Invited for IARIA Journals

Tacit and Explicit Knowledge in Software Development Projects: Towards a Conceptual Framework for Analysis
Hanna Dreyer, Martin Wynn, Robin Bown

Towards Improving Students' Attitudes to Lectures and Getting Higher Grades --With Analyzing the Usage of Keywords in Class-Evaluation Questionnaire--
Toshiro Minami, Yoko Ohura

Game Refinement Theory and Multiplayer Games: Case Study Using UNO
Alfian Ramadhan, Hiroyuki Iida, Nur Ulfa Maulidevi

ODINet Online Data Integration NETwork: an Innovative Ontology-based Data Search Engine
Stefania Pieroni, Michela Franchini, Sabrina Molinaro, Alessandro Greco, Francesco Pitto, Moreno Toigo, Luca Caterino


Copyright (c) 2006-2014, IARIA