Submit a Paper

Propose a Workshop

Propose a Mini Symposium

The Eleventh International Conference on Wireless and Mobile Communications

ICWMC 2015

October 11 - 16, 2015 - St. Julians, Malta


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference. For the awarded papers, a digital award will be issued in the name of the authors. The authors of these papers are also receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Awarded Papers

On the Design of a Radio Numerology for 5G Wide Area
Gilberto Berardinelli, Klaus Pedersen, Frank Frederiksen, Preben Mogensen

Trilateration Technique for WiFi-Based Indoor Localization
Veli Ilci, V. Engin Gulal, Reha Metin Alkan, Huseyin Cizmeci


The following papers have been selected on the basis of their contents, specificaly for lending themselves to an interesting extended work. The authors of these papers are receiving invitations to submit an extended article version to one of the IARIA Journals.

Papers Invited for IARIA Journals

Application of the Conditional Gradient Method to Optimal Allocation of Total Network Resources
Erkki Laitinen, Igor Konnov, Aleksey Kashuba

Towards a New Generation of NFC Secure Mobile Services
Pascal Urien

Application Benchmark for Cellular Backhaul Network
Mandana Bekhouri, Ronit Nossenson

Throughput Analysis of Full Duplex Communication with Asymmetric Traffic in Small Cell Systems
Nurul H. Mahmood, Gilberto Berardinelli, Preben Mogensen, Frank Frederiksen

Basic Internet: Mobile Content Delivery to Everyone
George Suciu, Geaba Alin Nicusor, Iñaki Garitano, Josef Noll

Frequency Hopping for Fair Radio Resources Allocation in TVWS
Mohamed Hamid, Niclas Björsell

A 26μW, Two-stage VCO and Mixer for Direct DPSK Conversion in MedRadio
Ilya Chigrev, Predrag Spasojevic, Jeffrey Walling

Connectivity-Based Routing in Wireless Sensor Networks
Ronit Nossenson, Roee Nevo


Copyright (c) 2006-2014, IARIA