Submit a Paper

The Fourth International Conference on Quantum, Nano and Micro Technologies

ICQNM 2010

February 10-16, 2010 - St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference.

A diploma will be issued in the name of the authors and mailed to the contact author.

Awarded Papers

Aggregates of Synthetic Microscale Nanorobots versus Swarms of Computer-Controlled Flagellated Bacterial Robots for Target Therapies through the Human Vascular Network
Sylvain Martel

Selective Capture and Transport of Lipid Vesicles by Using DNAs and Biomolecular Motors
Satoshi Hiyama, Yuki Moritani, Shoji Takeuchi, and Kazuo Sutoh

Magnetoresistive Detection of Magnetic Beads and Nanoparticles: Spatial Resolution and Number Sensitive Detection
A. Weddemann, A. Auge, C. Albon, F. Wittbracht, and A. Hütten

Optoelectronic Devices Based on the Directed Self-Assembly of Single InAs/InP Quantum Dots
Robin L. Williams, Dan Dalacu, Michael E. Reimer, Khaled Mnaymneh, Philip J. Poole, Geofrey C. Aers, and Jean Lapointe

Experimental Sub-shot Noise Quantum Imaging versus Differential Classical Imaging
G. Brida, M. Genovese, E. Monticone, C. Portesi, M. Rajteri, and I. Ruo-Berchera

Study of the Wigner Function Computed by Solving the Schrödinger Equation
Andrea Savio and Alain Poncet

Schmidt Operator Norms and Entanglement Theory
Nathaniel Johnston and David W. Kribs

Flow Guidance of Magnetic Particles by Dipolar Particle Interaction
F. Wittbracht, A. Weddemann, A. Auge, and A. Hütten


Copyright (c) 2006-2010, IARIA