Submit a Paper

The Second International Conference on Communication Theory, Reliability, and Quality of Service

CTRQ 2009

July 20-25, 2009 - Colmar, France


The papers listed below have been selected as "Best Papers" based on the reviews of the original submission, the camera-ready version, and the presentation during the conference.

A diploma will be issued in the name of the authors and mailed to the contact author.


Attacker Independent Stability Guarantees for Peer-2-Peer-Live-Streaming Topologies
Andreas Brieg, Michael Brinkmeier, Sascha Grau, Mathias Fischer, and Guenter Schaefer

SRGMs Based on Stochastic Differential Equations
Archana Kumar and Pramod Kumar Kapur

Measurement-Based Connection Admission Control Methods for Real-Time Services in IEEE 802.16e
Jani Lakkakorpi and Alexander Sayenko

Minimum Timing Jitter in Timing Recovery Based on Pre-filtered Square-Law Timing Detection
Arnaldo Spalvieri and Maurizio Magarini

Evaluating the Impact of Storage Capacity Constraints on Vehicular Delay-Tolerant Networks
Vasco Nuno da Gama de Jesus Soares, Farid Farahmand, and Joel José Puga Coelho Rodrigues

On the Optimal Tree-Based Explicit Multicast Routing
Mikllos Molnar

Performance of RFID EPC C1 Gen2 Anti-collision in Multi-path Fading Environments
Ki Yong Jeon and Sung Ho Cho

A Clustering-Based Scalable Key Management Protocol for Ad Hoc Networks
Chadi Maghmoumi, Hafid Abouaissa, Jaafar Gaber, and Pascal Lorenz


Copyright (c) 2006-2010, IARIA