Submit a Paper

The First International Conference on Biodiversity and Invasion Control


March 7-13, 2010 - Cancun, Mexico


BIODIV 2010 Technical Program Committee

Tiago Antão, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, UK
Wolfram M. Brück, Letterkenny Institute of Technology, Ireland
Yau-Hung Chen, Tamkang University - Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
Valeria Costantino, University of Napoli, Italy
Bernardo A.P. da Gama, Universidade Federal Fluminense - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Marc Diederich, RSL-Centre Universitaire de Luxembourg Hospital Kirchberg, Luxembourg
Hany A. El-Shemy, Cairo University -- Giza, Egypt
Angelo Fontana, CNR-Istituto di Chimica Biomolecolare -- Naples, Italy
Yue-Wei Guo, Chinese Academy of Sciences/Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, China
Kathleen Hefferon, Cornell University, USA
Steve McMurray, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, USA
Sang-Jin Kim, Marine Biotechnology Institute/Korea Ocean Research & Development Institute/University of Science and Technology, Korea
Russell Kerr, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
Villy Kourafalou, University of Miami/ Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, USA
Peter Proksch, Institut für Pharmazeutische Biologie und Biotechnologie -- Düsseldorf, Germany
Suhkneung Pyo, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Pei-Yuan Qian, University of Science and Technology, Hong-Kong
N. Ramaiah, National Institute of Oceanography - Goa, India
Don Reish, California State University Long Beach / International Polychaetology Association, USA
Dinabandhu Sahoo, University of Delhi, India
Orazio Taglialatela-Scafati, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy


Copyright (c) 2006-2010, IARIA