The Fourteenth International Conference on Advances in Information Mining and Management

IMMM 2024

April 14, 2024 to April 18, 2024 - Venice, Italy



Feb 05, 2024


Feb 23, 2024


Mar 09, 2024

Camera ready

Mar 14, 2024

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

IMMM 2024 - The Fourteenth International Conference on Advances in Information Mining and Management

April 14, 2024 - April 18, 2024

IMMM 2024: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

IMMM 2024 Steering Committee

(刘安安)An-An Liu
Tianjin University


IMMM 2024 Publicity Chairs

Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
José Miguel Jiménez, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


IMMM 2024 Technical Program Committee

Akhlaq Ahmad, Umm Al Qura University, Saudi Arabia
Zaher Al Aghbari, University of Sharjah, UAE
Stelios Andreadis, Information Technologies Institute (ITI) | Centre of Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH), Greece
Maumita Bhattacharya, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Keith Burghardt, Information Sciences Institute - University of Southern California, USA
Despoina Chatzakou, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece
Ramalingaswamy Cheruku, National Institute of Technology Warangal, Telangana, India
Seongah Chin, Sungkyul University, South Korea
Nicola Cotumaccio, Gran Sasso Science Institute, Italy / Dalhousie University, Canada
Tommy Dang, Texas Tech University, USA
Ahlem Drif, Farhat Abass University, Sétif 1, Algeria
Hannes Fassold, JOANNEUM RESEARCH - DIGITAL, Graz, Austria
(David) Dagan Feng, The University of Sydney, Australia
Paolo Garza, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Alessandro Giuliani, University of Cagliari, Italy
Ramesh Gorantla, Arizona State University, USA
David Griol, University of Granada, Spain
Zhen Guo, Virginia Tech, Falls Church, USA
Gabriel Henrique de Souza, Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Brazil
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Yin-Fu Huang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Liliana Ibeth Barbosa-Santillan, University of Guadalajara, Mexico
Young-Gab Kim, Sejong University, South Korea
Cristian Lai, ISOC - Information SOCiety | CRS4 - Center for Advanced Studies, Research and Development in Sardinia, Italy
Jean-Charles Lamirel, Université de Strasbourg Equipe SYNALP (ex. INRIA TALARIS) - LORIA - Nancy, France
Mariusz Łapczyński, Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Yuening Li, Texas A&M University, USA
An-An Liu, Tianjin University, China
Chih-Wei Lin, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
Hongfei Lin, Dalian University of Technology, China
Flaminia Luccio, Università Ca' Foscari of Venice, Italy
Francesco Marcelloni, University of Pisa, Italy
Michele Melchiori, Università degli Studi di Brescia, Italy
Vasileios Mezaris, Information Technologies Institute (ITI) | Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH), Thessaloniki, Greece
Mohit Mittal, INRIA, France
Jose Manuel Molina Lopez, University Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Muhammad Ali Nayeem, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh
Naoko Nitta, Osaka University, Japan
M Solel Rahman, Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET), Bangladesh
Harsh Shrivastava, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Josep Silva, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Alvaro Suarez Sarmiento, Universidad de Las Palmas de G.C., Spain
Tatiana Tambouratzis, University of Piraeus, Greece
Abdullah Uz Tansel, Baruch College CUNY, USA
Edgar Tello-Leal, Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas, Mexico
Lorna Uden, Staffordshire University, UK
Paula Viana, Polytecnic of Porto - School of Engineering & INESC TEC, Portugal
Maria Luisa Villani, Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Italy
Ning Wu, School of Computer Science and Engineering - Beihang University, China
Guang Yang, Walmart, USA
Shibo Yao, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Dongqing Zou, Sensetime, Hong Kong