The Nineteenth International Conference on Digital Telecommunications

ICDT 2024

May 26, 2024 to May 30, 2024 - Barcelona, Spain



Mar 09, 2024


Mar 31, 2024


Apr 16, 2024

Camera ready

Apr 26, 2024

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

ICDT 2024 - The Nineteenth International Conference on Digital Telecommunications

May 26, 2024 - May 30, 2024

ICDT 2024: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

ICDT 2024 Steering Committee

Stan McClellan
Texas State University - San Marcos

Bernd E. Wolfinger
University of Hamburg

Amalia Miliou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki



ICDT 2024 Publicity Chairs

Laura Garcia, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain
Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


ICDT 2024 Technical Program Committee

Arsalan Ahmad, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan / Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Ayad Al-Adhami, Plymouth University, UK / University of Technology, Iraq
Babak Barazandeh, University of Southern California, USA
Ilija Basicevic, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Pierre Beauseroy, Université de Technologie de Troyes, France
Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8, France
Vittorio Curri, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Abhishek Das, Aliah University, Kolkata, India
Somaieh Davar, Concordia University, Canada
Laura-Maria Dogariu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Tan Do Duy, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and Education, Vietnam
Zakaria Abou El Houda, University of Montreal, Canada
David Espes, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, France
Mário Ferreira, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Mohamed Fezari, Annaba University, Algeria
Rita Francese, Università di Salerno, Italy
Felix J. Garcia-Clemente, University of Murcia, Spain
Benedict R. Gaster, University of West of England, UK
Pantea Nadimi Goki, TeCIP Institute Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Italy
Carlos Guerrero, University of Balearic Islands, Spain
Makhlouf Hadji, Technological research Institute SystemX, France
Ruimin Hu, Wuhan University, China
Yishan Jiao, Pearson Education, USA
Mohammed Jouhari, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Benguerir, Morocco
Maria Kallionpaa, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Fazia Karaoui, University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene of Algiers, Algeria
Wen-Hsing Lai, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Jan Lansky, University of Finance and Administration, Czech Republic
Moonjin Lee, Korea Maritime and Ocean University / University of Science & Technology Korea / Research Institute of Ship and Ocean engineering, Korea
Isaac Lera, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
Peng Liu, Prometheus Computing / National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
Xiaoli Liu, University of Helsinki, Finland
Jaime Lloret Mauri, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Vladimir Lyashev, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. - Moscow Research Center, Russia
Min Ma, Google speech, USA
Adnan Mahmood, Macquarie University, Australia
S. Manoharan, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Alexandru Martian, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Stan McClellan, Texas State University, USA
Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Amalia Miliou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Ioannis Moscholios, University of Peloponnese, Greece
Dmitry Namiot, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Khoa Nguyen, Carleton University, Canada
Morteza Noshad, University of Michigan, USA
Patrik Österberg, Mid Sweden University, Sweden
Constantin Paleologu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Euthimios Panagos, Perspecta Labs Inc., USA
Liyun Pang, Huawei Germany Research Center, Germany
Maciej Piechowiak, Kazimierz Wielki University, Poland
Luca Potì, Universitas Mercatorum | CNIT, Italy
Andy Reed, The Open University, UK
Eric Renault, IMT-TSP, France
Ravikant Saini, Indian Institute of Technology Jammu, India
Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
Ana Serrano Tellería, University of Castilla La Mancha, Spain
Akbar Sheikh-Akbari, Leeds Beckett University, UK
M. Estela Sousa-Vieira, University of Vigo, Spain
Cristian Lucian Stanciu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Da-Wen Sun, University College Dublin, Ireland
Christopher Tegho, Calipsa, London, UK
Giorgio Terracina, Università della Calabria, Italy
Tony Thomas, Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - Kerala, India
Božo Tomas, University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Laszlo Toth, University of Szeged, Hungary
Scott Trent, IBM Research - Tokyo, Japan
Ming Tu, JD AI Research, Mountain View, USA
Adriano Valenzano, CNR-National Research Council, Italy
Rob van der Mei, Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science (CWI), Amsterdam, Netherlands
P. Vijayakumar, University College of Engineering Tindivanam, India
Calin Vladeanu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Sergey V. Volvenko, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytecnic University, Russia
Haoxin Wang, Toyota Motor North America R&D InfoTech Labs, USA
Lei Wang, University of Connecticut, USA
Bernd E. Wolfinger, University of Hamburg, Germany
Qilian (Vision) Yu, University of California, Davis, USA
Zbigniew Zakrzewski, UTP University of Science and Technology, Poland
Ligang Zhang, School of Engineering and Technology - Central Queensland University, Australia
Piotr Zwierzykowski, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters