The Twelfth International Conference on Communications, Computation, Networks and Technologies

INNOV 2023

November 13, 2023 to November 17, 2023 - Valencia, Spain



Sep 07, 2023


Sep 28, 2023


Oct 10, 2023

Camera ready

Oct 13, 2023

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

INNOV 2023 - The Twelfth International Conference on Communications, Computation, Networks and Technologies

November 13, 2023 - November 17, 2023

INNOV 2023: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

INNOV 2023 Steering Committee

Sean Sturley
University of the West of Scotland

Yeim-Kuan Chang
National Cheng Kung University


INNOV 2023 Publicity Chairs

Lorena Parra Boronat, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Jose Miguel Jimenez, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


INNOV 2023 Technical Program Committee

Lavanya Addepalli, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Amjad Ali,University of Swat, Pakistan
Eugen Borcoci, University "Politehnica"of Bucharest (UPB), Romania
Constantin Caruntu, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
YK Chang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
DeJiu Chen, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Yung-Yao Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST), Taiwan
Albert M. K. Cheng, University of Houston, USA
Karl Cox, University of Brighton, UK
Daniela D'Auria, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Panagiotis Fouliras, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Marco Furini, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Laura García, Universitàt Politècnica de València, Spain
Nikolaos Gorgolis, University of Patras, Greece
Victor Govindaswamy, Concordia University Chicago, USA
Jens Grambau, HdM Stuttgart, Germany
Qiang He, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Mehdi Hosseinzadeh, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Shih-Chang Huang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei, Taiwan
Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
AKM Kamrul Islam, North Carolina A&T State University, USA
Brigitte Jaumard, Concordia University, Canada
Thomas Jell, Siemens Mobility GmbH, Germany
Alexey Kashevnik, SPIIRAS, Russia
Khaled Khankan, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
Vasileios Komianos, Ionian University, Greece
Igor Kotenko, SPIIRAS, Russia
Boris Kovalerchuk, Central Washington University, USA
Maurizio Leotta, University of Genova, Italy
Yiu-Wing Leung, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Chanjuan Liu, Dalian University of Technology, China
Jaime Lloret, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Bertram Lohmüller, SGIT | Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin, Germany
René Meier, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Switzerland
Alfredo Milani, University of Perugia, Italy
Amalia Miliou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Vincenzo Moscato, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
Stylianos Mystakidis, School of Natural Sciences | University of Patras, Greece
Shin-ichi Ohnishi, Hokkai-Gakuen University, Japan
Ilias Panagiotopoulos, Harokopio University of Athens (HUA), Greece
Xingchao Peng, Boston University, USA
Ounsa Roudies, Ecole Mohammadia d'Ingénieurs - Mohammed-V University in Rabat, Morocco
Mohammad Shadravan, Yale University, USA
Bowen Song, University of Southern California, USA
Sean Sturley, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Ze Tang, Jiangnan University, China
J. A. Tenreiro Machado, Institute of Engineering of Porto | Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Christos Tjortjis, International Hellenic University, Greece
Raquel Trillo-Lado, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Christos Troussas, University of West Attica, Greece
Costas Vassilakis, University of the Peloponnese, Greece
Gerasimos Vonitsanos, University of Patras, Greece
Michael N. Vrahatis, University of Patras, Greece
Yuehua Wang, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA
Alexander Wijesinha, Towson University, USA
John R. Woodward, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Cong-Cong Xing, Nicholls State University, USA
Jason Zurawski, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory / Energy Sciences Network, USA

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters