The Fifteenth International Conference on Future Computational Technologies and Applications


June 26, 2023 to June 30, 2023 - Nice, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, France



Apr 07, 2023


May 05, 2023


May 19, 2023

Camera ready

May 26, 2023

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

FUTURE COMPUTING 2023 - The Fifteenth International Conference on Future Computational Technologies and Applications

June 26, 2023 - June 30, 2023

FUTURE COMPUTING 2023: Committees
Due to the holiday season and requests from contributors the submission site remains open.
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

FUTURE COMPUTING 2023 Steering Committee

Hiroyuki Sato
The University of Tokyo

Sergio Ilarri
University of Zaragoza

Jay Lofstead
Sandia National Laboratories


FUTURE COMPUTING 2023 Publicity Chairs

José Miguel Jiménez, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


FUTURE COMPUTING 2023 Technical Program Committee

Andrew Adamatzky, University of the West of England, Bristol, UK
Ehsan Atoofian, Lakehead University, Canada
Yadu Babuji, University of Chicago, USA
Bernhard Bandow, GWDG, Göttingen, Germany
Kaustav Basu, The Laboratory for Networked Existence (NetXT), USA
Christos J. Bouras, University of Patras, Greece
Massimiliano Caramia, University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italy
Ryan Chard, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Nan-Yow Chen, National Center for High-Performance Computing (NCHC), Taiwan
Sunil Choenni, Ministry of Justice and Security / Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
Fabio D'Andreagiovanni, CNRS & UTC - Sorbonne, France
Leandro Dias da Silva, Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Brazil
Hachiro Fujita, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
Félix J. García Clemente, University of Murcia, Spain
Apostolos Gkamas, University Ecclesiastical Academy of Vella of Ioannina, Greece
Victor Govindaswamy, Concordia University - Chicago, USA
Francesc Guim, Intel Corporation, Spain
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Wei-Chiang Hong, Asia Eastern University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Yuji Iwahori, Chubu University, Japan
Yasushi Kambayashi, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan
Mehdi Kargar, Ted Rogers School of Management - Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
Michihiro Koibuchi, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Zbigniew Kokosinski, Cracow University of Technology, Poland
Carlos León-de-Mora, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Jay Lofstead, Sandia National Laboratories, USA
Giuseppe Mangioni, DIEEI - University of Catania, Italy
Wail Mardini, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Yassine Mekdad, Florida International University, USA
Isabel Muench, German Federal Office for Information Security, Germany
Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Kendall E. Nygard, North Dakota State University - Fargo, USA
Carla Osthoff, National Laboratory for Scientific Computing, Brazil
Fred Petry, Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Wajid Rafique, Nanjing University, China
Eric Renault, Télécom SudParis | Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France
Hiroyuki Sato, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Andrew Schumann, University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszow, Poland
Friedhelm Schwenker, Ulm University, Germany
Zbigniew Suraj, University of Rzeszów, Poland
Massimo Torquati, University of Pisa, Italy
Carlos M. Travieso-González, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Teng Wang, Oracle, USA
Alex Wijesinha, Towson University, USA
Hongji Yang, Leicester University, UK
Aleš Zamuda, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Claudio Zandron, University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Minjia Zhang, Microsoft AI and Research, USA
Albert Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters