The Fifteenth International Conference on Creative Content Technologies


June 26, 2023 to June 30, 2023 - Nice, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, France



Apr 07, 2023


May 05, 2023


May 19, 2023

Camera ready

May 26, 2023

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

CONTENT 2023 - The Fifteenth International Conference on Creative Content Technologies

June 26, 2023 - June 30, 2023

CONTENT 2023: Committees
Due to the holiday season and requests from contributors the submission site remains open.
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

CONTENT 2023 Steering Committee Chair

Hans-Werner Sehring
Tallence AG, Hamburg

CONTENT 2023 Steering Committee

Raouf Hamzaoui
De Montfort University - Leicester

Mu-Chun Su
National Central University

Manfred Meyer
Westfälische Hochschule




CONTENT 2023 Publicity Chairs

José Miguel Jiménez, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


CONTENT 2023 Technical Program Committee

Kambiz Badie, Research Institute for ICT & University of Tehran, Iran
René Berndt, Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH, Austria
Mario Bisson, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Christos J. Bouras, University of Patras, Greece
Vincent Charvillat, Toulouse University, France
Juan Manuel Corchado Rodríguez, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain
Rafael del Vado Vírseda, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Sotiris Diplaris, Information Technologies Institute - Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece
Jimmy Eadie, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Hannes Fassold, Joanneum Research - Digital, Graz, Austria
Joshua A. Fisher, Columbia College Chicago, USA
Valérie Gouet-Brunet, IGN / LaSTIG, France
Raouf Hamzaoui, De Montfort University, UK
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Verena Kantere, National Technical University of Athens, Greece / University of Ottawa, Canada
Wen-Hsing Lai, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Alain Lioret, Université Paris 8, France
Yong Liu, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, University of Geneva, Switzerland & Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prabhat Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi, ICT Research Institute, Iran
Manfred Meyer, Westphalian University of Applied Sciences, Bocholt, Germany
Cise Midoglu, Simula Metropolitan Center for Digital Engineering, Oslo, Norway
Mohit Mittal, INRIA, Lille, France
Emiliana Murgia, Istituto Antonio Stoppani / University of Milan Bicocca, Italy
Mohammad Alian Nejadi, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Stefania Palmieri, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Hans-Werner Sehring, Tallence AG, Germany
Sina Sheikholeslami, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Anna Shvets, GFI Informatique, Toulouse, France
Mu-Chun Su, National Central University, Taiwan
Stella Sylaiou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Shengeng Tang, Hefei University of Technology, China
Božo Tomas, University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Paulo Urbano, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Anatoliy Zabrovskiy, University of Klagenfurt, Austria

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters