International Conference on Prediction Solutions for Technical and Societal Systems


July 24, 2022 to July 28, 2022 - Nice, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, France



May 22, 2022


Jun 15, 2022


Jun 22, 2022

Camera ready

Jun 25, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

PREDICTION SOLUTIONS 2022 - International Conference on Prediction Solutions for Technical and Societal Systems

July 24, 2022 - July 28, 2022

Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

PREDICTION SOLUTIONS 2022 Steering Committee Chair

Sandjai Bhulai
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
The Netherlands




PREDICTION SOLUTIONS 2022 Steering Committee

Corné de Ruijt
Windesheim University of Applied Sciences
The Netherlands

Robin van Ruitenbeek
the Netherlands

Ieva Meidutė-Kavaliauskienė
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University & General Jonas
Žemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania



PREDICTION SOLUTIONS 2022 Technical Program Committee

Wisam Haitham Abbood, Wollongong University, Australia
Abdelkader Adla, Oran1 University, Algeria
Liaqat Ali, University of Science and Technology of Fujairah, UAE
Fray Luis Becerra Suarez, Universidad Señor De Sipán, Peru
Sandjai Bhulai, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Corné de Ruijt, Windesheim University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands
Abdessamad Didi, University Mohamed I, Morocco
Deepti Gupta, Huston-Tillotson University, USA
Leila Hamdad, Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Informatique, Algeria
Santosh Joshi, Florida International University, USA
Yasuko Kawahata, Rikkyo University, Japan
Henry Leung, University of Calgary, Canada
Oleksandr Letychevskyi, Glushkov Institute of Cybernetics of National Academy of Science, Ukraine
Maria Elisabete Neves, Polytechnic of Coimbra | Coimbra Business School Research Centre | ISCAC & CETRAD | UTAD, Portugal 
Alexander Makarenko, Institute of Applied Nonlinear Analysis at National Technical Institute of Ukraine (Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute), Ukraine
Ieva Meidutė-Kavaliauskienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
Rasha Osman, University of Khartoum, Sudan
Bochra Rabbouch, Sousse University, Tunisia
Nabil Searcher, Ecole supérieure en informatique - Sidi Bel Abbes 8 mai 1945, Algeria
Patrick Siarry, Universite Paris-Est Creteil, France
Angelo Sifaleras, University of Macedonia, Greece
Robin van Ruitenbeek, Lensor, the Netherlands

(to be completed)

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters