International Conference of Modern Systems Engineering Solutions


July 24, 2022 to July 28, 2022 - Nice, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, France



May 22, 2022


Jun 15, 2022


Jun 22, 2022

Camera ready

Jun 25, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

MODERN SYSTEMS 2022 - International Conference of Modern Systems Engineering Solutions

July 24, 2022 - July 28, 2022

MODERN SYSTEMS 2022: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

MODERN SYSTEMS 2022 Steering Committee

Alan Martin Redmond
Sophia Antipolis (CSTB)

Mo Mansouri
Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway

Phillip Durst
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Engineer Research and Development Center

Hany Moustapha
École de Technologie Supérieure

Sylvain Cadic
AXONE - Paris

Adriana Alexandru
National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics - ICI Bucharest

Chunguo Li
Southeast University

Oliver Michler
Technische Universität Dresden

MODERN SYSTEMS 2022 Liaison for Certification on Systems

Paul Martin
SE - Scholar




MODERN SYSTEMS 2022 Technical Program Committee

Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
George H. Abdou, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Mohd Ashraf Ahmad, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Abdel Ghani Aissaoui, University of Tahri Mohamed of Bechar, Algeria
Adriana Alexandru, National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics - ICI Bucharest, Romania
Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi,Iraq University College, Iraq
Abdullah Al-Mamun, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
Siddeeq Yousif Ameen, Duhok Polytechnic University, Iraq
Aliasghar Arab, Nokia Bell Labs, USA
Sofiane Bououden, University Abbes Laghrour Khenchela, Algeria
Sylvain Cadic, AXONE - Paris, France
Xiaoqiang Cai, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, China
Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri, Foundation of Physics Research Center (FoPRC), Italy
Lelio Campanile, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Italy
Pasquale Cantiello, Osservatorio Vesuviano - Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Italy
Stefano Cirillo, University of Salerno, Italy
Luigi Costanzo, Università degli studi della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”, Italy
Nan Ding, Berkeley Lab, USA
Ghania Droua-Hamdani, C.R.S.T.D.L.A., Algeria
Phillip Durst, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Engineer Research and Development Center, USA
Ramadan Elaiess, University of Benghazi, Libya
Ahmad Fakharian, Islamic Azad University, Qazvin, Iran
Przemyslaw Falkowski-Gilski, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
Shoeib Faraj, Technical and Vocational University of Urmia, Tehran, Iran
Dário Ferreira, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
João P. Ferreira, Coimbra Institute of Engineering - Portugal Institute of Systems and Robotics of Coimbra, Portugal
Dinesh R. Gawade, Tyndall National Institute, Cork, Ireland
Alexandru Georgescu, ICI, Romania
Tsvetanka Georgieva-Trifonova, "St. Cyril and St. Methodius" University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
Balazs Gerofi, RIKEN Center for Computational Science, Japan
Fadratul Hafinaz Hassan, School of Computer Sciences - Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Qinghao Hu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
Dipak Kumar Jana, Haldia Institute of Technology, India
Oulaid Kamach, Abdelmalek ESSADIUniversity | ENSA of Tangier, Morocco
Rahul Krishnamurthy, Virginia Tech, USA
M. Zakaria Kurdi, University of Lynchburg, USA
Chunguo Li, Southeast University, China
Jinfeng Li, Imperial College London, UK
Ganapathy Mani, Qualcomm Inc., USA
Mo Mansouri, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Paul Martin, SE - Scholar, USA
Jose Miguel Martínez Valle, University of Córdoba, Spain
Michele Mastroianni, University of Salerno, Italy
Jean-Marc Menaud, IMT Atlantique - Stack Team - LS2N, France
Oliver Michler, Technical University Dresden, Germany
Hany Moustapha, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada
Rana Mukherji, The ICFAI University, Jaipur, India
Nacer K. M'Sirdi, Aix-Marseille University, France
Christian Neureiter, Josef Ressel Center of Dependable System-of-Systems Engineering | Salzburg University of Applied Sciences, Austria
Loc Nguyen, Independent Scholar, Vietnam
Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica, Athens, Greece
P.K. Paul, Raiganj University, India
Anil Patel, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany
Rodrigo Perez Fernandez, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Van-Toan Pham, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Jui-Sheng Rayson Chou, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (TAIWAN TECH), Taiwan
Carlos Reaño González Universitat de València, Spain
Alan Martin Redmond, Sophia Antipolis (CSTB), France
Yilun Shang, Northumbria University, UK
Alaa Sheta, Southern Connecticut State University, USA
Hamed Taherdoost, University Canada West, Vancouver, Canada
Yutian Tang, ShanghaiTech University, China
Liyun Tong, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
Carlos M. Travieso-González, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Adriano Valenzano, CNR-IEIIT, Italy
Vinod Kumar Verma, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, India
Constantin Volosencu, University "Politehnica" Timisoara, Romania
Haibo Wang, University of Florida, USA
Hongjian Wang, Twitter Inc., USA
Huaming Wu, Tianjin University, China
Zhonghao Wu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Rui Xu, East China Normal University, China
Enrico Zero, University of Genova, Italy
Qing Zheng, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
Han Zhou, Synopsys Inc., USA
Francesco Zirilli, Sapienza Universita Roma, Italy

(to be completed)

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters