The Fifteenth International Conference on Communication Theory, Reliability, and Quality of Service

CTRQ 2022

April 24, 2022 to April 28, 2022 - Barcelona, Spain



Jan 24, 2022


Feb 20, 2022


Mar 03, 2022

Camera ready

Mar 10, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

CTRQ 2022 - The Fifteenth International Conference on Communication Theory, Reliability, and Quality of Service

April 24, 2022 - April 28, 2022

CTRQ 2022: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

CTRQ 2022 Steering Committee

Kiran Makhijani

Daniele Codetta Raiteri
Università del Piemonte Orientale

Ali Jalooli
California State University at Dominguez Hills

Costas Vassilakis
University of the Peloponnese - Tripoli

CTRQ 2022 Publicity Chairs

Javier Rocher, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Lorena Parra, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

CTRQ 2022 Technical Program Committee

Sami Marzook Alesawi, King Abdulaziz University, KSA
Michael Atighetchi, Raytheon BBN, USA
Jasmina Barakovic Husic, BH Telecom, Joint Stock Company / University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sara Berri, CY Cergy Paris University | ENSEA | CNRS, France
Eugen Borcoci, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Christos Bouras, University of Patras, Greece
Hao Che, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Daniele Codetta-Raiteri, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy
Rita Girao-Silva, University of Coimbra & INESC-Coimbra, Portugal
Apostolos Gkamas, University Ecclesiastical Academy of Vella of Ioannina, Greece
Lucian Grigorie, Military Technical Academy "Ferdinand I", Bucharest, Romania
Lav Gupta, University of Missouri - St. Louis, USA
Ilias Iliadis, IBM Research - Zurich, Switzerland
Ali Jalooli, California State University Dominguez Hills, USA
Jinlei Jiang, Tsinghua University, China
Laxima Niure Kandel, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA
Sokratis K. Katsikas, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Ajey Kumar, Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology, India
Mikel Larrea, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain
Dengzhi Liu, Jiangsu Ocean University, China
Sassi Maaloul, Higher Communications School of Tunis (SUP'COM), Tunisia
Kiran Makhijani, FutureWei, USA
Zoubir Mammeri, IRIT - Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France
Glenford Mapp, Middlesex University, UK
Amalia Miliou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Ricky Mok, CAIDA/UC San Diego, USA
Salvatore Monteleone, University of Catania, Italy
Serban Georgica Obreja, University Politehnica Bucharest, Romania
Danda B. Rawat, Howard University, USA
Adib Rastegarnia, Purdue University, USA
Karim Mohammed Rezaul, Wrexham Glyndŵr University, UK
Abdulhakim Sabur, Arizona State University, USA
Nico Saputro, Parahyangan Catholic University, Bandung, Indonesia
Hafiz Muhammad Faisal Shehzad, University Technology Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Stavros Shiaeles, University of Portsmouth, UK
Vasco N. G. J. Soares, Instituto de Telecomunicações / Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco, Portugal
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou, University of New Mexico, USA
Dalton C. G. Valadares, Federal Institute of Pernambuco (IFPE), Brazil
Costas Vassilakis, University of the Peloponnese, Greece
You-Chiun Wang, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
Daqing Yun, Harrisburg University, USA
Ruochen Zeng, Marvell Semiconductor, USA
Qi Zhao, UCLA, USA
Belhassen Zouari, SupCom | University of Carthage, Tunisia

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters