The Fourteenth International Conference on Creative Content Technologies


April 24, 2022 to April 28, 2022 - Barcelona, Spain



Jan 10, 2022


Feb 17, 2022


Mar 03, 2022

Camera ready

Mar 10, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA XPS Press

Archived in the free access ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

CONTENT 2022 - The Fourteenth International Conference on Creative Content Technologies

April 24, 2022 - April 28, 2022

CONTENT 2022: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

CONTENT 2022 General Chair

Sandra Sendra
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Universidad de Granada

CONTENT 2022 Steering Committee

Hans-Werner Sehring
Tallence AG, Hamburg

Raouf Hamzaoui
De Montfort University - Leicester

Mu-Chun Su
National Central University

H. Cecilia Suhr
Miami University Regionals

CONTENT 2022 Publicity Chairs

Lorena Parra, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Javier Rocher, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

CONTENT 2022 Technical Program Committee

Kambiz Badie, Research Institute for ICT & University of Tehran, Iran
René Berndt, Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH, Austria
Christos J. Bouras, University of Patras, Greece
Vincent Charvillat, Toulouse University, France
Juan Manuel Corchado Rodríguez, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain
Rafael del Vado Vírseda, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Sotiris Diplaris, Information Technologies Institute - Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece
Hannes Fassold, Joanneum Research - Digital, Graz, Austria
Joshua A. Fisher, Columbia College Chicago, USA
Valérie Gouet-Brunet, IGN / LaSTIG, France
Raouf Hamzaoui, De Montfort University, UK
Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Wen-Hsing Lai, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Alain Lioret, Université Paris 8, France
Yong Liu, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, University of Geneva, Switzerland & Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prabhat Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi, ICT Research Institute, Iran
Manfred Meyer, Westphalian University of Applied Sciences, Bocholt, Germany
Cise Midoglu, Simula Metropolitan Center for Digital Engineering, Oslo, Norway
Mohit Mittal, INRIA, Lille, France
Mohammad Alian Nejadi, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Hans-Werner Sehring, Tallence AG, Germany
Anna Shvets, GFI Informatique, Toulouse, France
Mu-Chun Su, National Central University, Taiwan
H. Cecilia Suhr, Miami University Regionals, USA
Stella Sylaiou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Shengeng Tang, Hefei University of Technology, China
Božo Tomas, University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Paulo Urbano, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Anatoliy Zabrovskiy, University of Klagenfurt, Austria

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters