The Eleventh International Conference on Mobile Services, Resources, and Users


May 30, 2021 to June 03, 2021 - Valencia, Spain



Mar 23, 2021


Apr 15, 2021


Apr 26, 2021

Camera ready

May 01, 2021

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

MOBILITY 2021 - The Eleventh International Conference on Mobile Services, Resources, and Users

May 30, 2021 - June 03, 2021

MOBILITY 2021: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

MOBILITY 2021 Steering Committee


Lounis Adouane
Université de Technologie de Compiègne / Heudisayc


Omar Sami Oubbati
University of Laghouat


MOBILITY 2021 Publicity Chairs

Marta Botella-Campos, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Daniel Basterretxea, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

MOBILITY 2021 Technical Program Committee

Mohamed A.Aboulhassan, Pharos University, Egypt
Osama M.F. Abu-Sharkh, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan
Lounis Adouane, Université de Technologie de Compiègne / Heudisayc, France
Mohamad Badra, Zayed University, Dubai, UAE
Matthias Baldauf, Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Chaity Banerjee, University of Central Florida, USA
Leandro Becker, Federal University of Santa Catarina (UFSC), Brazil
Peter Brída, University of Žilina, Slovakia
Ivana Bridova, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Simeon Calvert, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Carlos Carrascosa, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Chao Chen, Purdue University Fort Wayne, USA
Daniel Delahaye, Ecole Nationale de l'Aviation Civile (ENAC), Toulouse France
Anatoli Djanatliev, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
Mohand Djeziri, Aix Marseille University, France
Mohamed El Kamili, Higher School of Technology - Hassan II University of Casablanca, Morocco
Ayman El-Saleh, A’Sharqiyah University, Oman
Brahim Elmaroud, Higher Institute of Maritime Studies - Casablanca, Morocco
Javier Fabra, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
Hassen Fourati, University Grenoble Alpes, France
Jordi Garcia, CRAAX Lab - UPC BarcelonaTECH, Spain
Gelayol Golcarenarenji, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Javier Ibanez-Guzman, Renault, France
Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Jin-Hwan Jeong, SK telecom, South Korea
Christian Jung, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany
Georgios Kambourakis, University of the Aegean, Greece
Hassan A. Karimi, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Hamzeh Khalili, Fundació i2CAT, Barcelona, Spain
Imran Khan, Insight Center for Data Analytics | University College Cork, Ireland
Francesca Martelli, IIT-CNR, Pisa, Italy
Ignacio Martinez-Alpiste, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Antonio Matencio-Escolar, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Subhasish Mazumdar, New Mexico Tech, USA
Weizhi Meng, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Farshad Miramirkhani, Isik University, Turkey
Javad Mohammadi, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Alireza Morsali, McGill University, Canada
Tathagata Mukherjee, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA
Tatsuo Nakajima, Waseda University, Japan
Omar Sami Oubbati, University of Laghouat, Algeria
Hyoshin (John) Park,North Carolina A&T State University, USA
Wuxu Peng, Texas State University, USA
Alejandro Ramirez, Siemens AG, Germany
Aurora Ramírez, University of Córdoba, Spain
Ruben Ricart-Sanchez, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Anna Lina Ruscelli, TeCIP Institute - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Pisa, Italy
Mahsa Sadeghi Ghahroudi, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Viliam Sarian, Scientific Research Institute for Radio, Russia
Régine Seidowsky, COSYS-GRETTIA | Univ. Gustave Eiffel | IFSTTAR, France
Alireza Shahrabi, Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland, UK
Haichen Shen, Amazon Web Services, USA
Danny Soroker, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Harald Sternberg, HafenCity Universität Hamburg, Germany
Daxin Tian, Beihang University, Beijing, China
Markku Turunen, Tampere University, Finland
Sudip Vhaduri, Fordham University, USA
Dario Vieira, Efrei Paris, France
Ulrich Walder, Graz University of Technology, Austria
Rainer Wasinger, University of Applied Sciences Zwickau, Germany
Mudasser F. Wyne, National University, USA
Cong-Cong Xing, Nicholls State University, USA
Renjun Xu, Zhejiang University, China
Hong Yang, Nokia Bell Labs, Murray Hill, USA
Paul Yoo, Birkbeck, University of London, UK
Lisu Yu, Nanchang University, China
Mariusz Zal, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Jianhua Zhang, Clarkson University, USA
Xiao Zhu, University of Michigan, USA
Wolfgang Zirwas, Nokia Bell Labs, Munich, Germany
Makia Zmitri, CNRS/GIPSA-Lab, France
Kamil Zyla, Lublin University of Technology, Poland

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters