The Twelfth International Conference on Emerging Networks and Systems Intelligence


October 25, 2020 to October 29, 2020 - Nice, France



Jul 20, 2020


Aug 18, 2020


Aug 30, 2020

Camera ready

Sep 11, 2020

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

EMERGING 2020 - The Twelfth International Conference on Emerging Networks and Systems Intelligence

October 25, 2020 - October 29, 2020

EMERGING 2020: Committees

EMERGING 2020 General Chair


Jaime Lloret Mauri
Polytechnic University of Valencia




EMERGING 2020 Steering Committee


Euthimios (Thimios) Panagos
Perspecta Labs


Raj Jain
Washington University in St. Louis


Dimitris Kanellopoulos
University of Patras


Theodor D. Popescu
National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics Bucharest


Jason Zurawski
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory / Energy Sciences Network (ESnet)


Robert Bestak
Czech Technical University in Prague
Czech Republic


Linda R. Elliott
Army Research Laboratory


Emilio Insfran
Universitat Politècnica de València


EMERGING 2020 Publicity Chair

Daniel Andoni Basterrechea, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

EMERGING 2020 Technical Program Committee

Andrea F. Abate, University of Salerno, Italy
Dorel Aiordachioaie, Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Romania
Mohammed GH. AL Zamil, Yarmouk University, Jordan
Firkhan Ali Bin Hamid Ali, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Nik Bessis, Edge Hill University, UK
Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
Graziana Cavone, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy
Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang, Troy University, USA
Hongxu Chen, University of Technology, Sydney
Arun Das, Visa Inc., USA
David de Andrés, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Ramadan Elaiess, University of Benghazi, Libya
Linda R. Elliott, Army Research Laboratory, USA
Nuno Gonçalves Rodrigues, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal
Chunhui Guo, San Diego State University, USA
William Hurst, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Emilio Insfran, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Raj Jain, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Jin-Hwan Jeong, SK telecom, Republic of Korea
Dimitris Kanellopoulos, University of Patras, Greece
Igor Kotsiuba, PIMEE NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine
Vitaly Levashenko, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Yanjun Liu, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Zoubir Mammeri, IRIT - Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse, France
Christopher Mansour, Mercyhurst University, USA
Nada Matta, University of Technology of Troyes, France
Ioannis Moscholios, University of Peloponnese, Greece
Giovanni Nardini, University of Pisa, Italy
Euthimios (Thimios) Panagos, Perspecta Labs, USA
Przemyslaw (Przemek) Pochec, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Theodor D. Popescu, National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics Bucharest, Romania
Danda B. Rawat, Howard University, USA
Muhammad Hassan Raza, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada
Davide Rua Carneiro, School of Management and Technology - Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal
Francesco Rundo, STMicroelectronics Srl - ADG Central R&D, Italy
Khair Eddin Sabri, The University of Jordan, Jordan
Masakazu Soshi, Hiroshima City University, Japan
Hui Tian, National Huaqiao University, China
Chuan Qin, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
Antonio Virdis, University of Pisa, Italy
Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Wuyi Yue, Konan University, Japan
Daqing Yun, Harrisburg University, USA
Elena Zaitseva, University of Zilina, Slovakia
Jie Zhang, Amazon AWS, USA
Sotirios Ziavras, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Jason Zurawski, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory / Energy Sciences Network (ESnet), USA

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters