The Fifth International Conference on Advances in Computation, Communications and Services

ACCSE 2020

September 27, 2020 to October 01, 2020 - Lisbon, Portugal



Jun 15, 2020


Jul 18, 2020


Aug 02, 2020

Camera ready

Aug 12, 2020


Published by IARIA XPS Press

Archived in the free access ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

ACCSE 2020 - The Fifth International Conference on Advances in Computation, Communications and Services

September 27, 2020 - October 01, 2020

ACCSE 2020: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

ACCSE 2020 Publicity Chair

Mar Parra, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

ACCSE 2020 Technical Program Committee

Safa’a AbuJarour, University of Potsdam, Germany
Kishwar Ahmed, University of South Carolina Beaufort, USA
Maxim Bakaev, Novosibirsk State Technical University, Russia
Abdul Basit, State Bank of Pakistan (Central Bank of Pakistan), Pakistan
Carlos Becker Westphall, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Jagadeesha R Bhat, St. Joseph Engineering College, Mangalore, India
Freimut Bodendorf, Institute of Information Systems - University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
An Braeken, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Arun Das, Visa Inc., USA
Alessandro Farasin, Istituto Superiore Mario Boella (ISMB), Turin, Italy
Barbara Gili Fivela, University of Salento, Italy
Aviel Glam, Technion - Israel Institue of Technology | RAFAEL - Advanced Defence System Ltd., Israel
Josefa Gómez, University of Alcalá, Spain
Robert C. Green II, Bowling Green State University, USA
Béat Hirsbrunner, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Fu-Hau Hsu, National Central University, Taiwan
Michael Huebner, BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany
Sergio Ilarri, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Ilias Iliadis, IBM Research - Zurich Laboratory, Switzerland
Tomayess Issa, Curtin University, Australia
Keiichi Kaneko, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Hyunbum Kim, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, USA
Ratan Lal, Kansas State University, USA
André Langer, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
Yiu-Wing Leung, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Shigang Li, Hiroshima City University, Japan
Christopher Mansour, Mercyhurst University, Erie, USA
Alfonso Mateos Caballero, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Vinod Muthusamy, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Hidemoto Nakada, AIST, Japan
Isabela Neves Ferraz, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil
Isabel Novo Corti, University of A Coruña, Spain
Petra Perner, Institute of Computer Vision and applied Computer Sciences IbaI, Germany
Xose Picatoste, University of A Coruña, Spain
Jim Prentzas, Democritus University of Thrace - School of Education Sciences, Greece
Yenumula B Reddy, Grambling State University, USA
Daniel Ritter, SAP, Germany
Claudio Rossi, Istituto Superiore Mario Boella (ISMB), Turin, Italy
Maya Sappelli, HAN University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
Mukesh Singhal, University of California, Merced, USA
Dimitrios Skoutas, University of the Aegean, Greece
Ramin Soltani, Samsung Semiconductor Inc., USA
Young-Joo Suh, POSTECH, Korea
Abdelhamid Tayebi, University of Alcalá, Spain
David Tormey, Institute of Technology Sligo, Ireland
Yuehua Wang, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA
John Woodward, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Ning Wu, School of Computer Science and Engineering - Beihang University, China
Wen-Chi Yang, NeuHelium Co. Ltd., Shanghai, China
Aleš Zamuda, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Ye Zhu, Cleveland State University, USA
Jason Zurawski, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory / Energy Sciences Network, USA