The Fourteenth International Conference on Computational Logics, Algebras, Programming, Tools, and Benchmarking


June 26, 2023 to June 30, 2023 - Nice, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, France



Apr 07, 2023


May 05, 2023


May 19, 2023

Camera ready

May 26, 2023

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2023 - The Fourteenth International Conference on Computational Logics, Algebras, Programming, Tools, and Benchmarking

June 26, 2023 - June 30, 2023

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2023: Committees
Due to the holiday season and requests from contributors the submission site remains open.
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2023 Steering Committee

Cornel Klein
Siemens AG

Claus-Peter Rückemann
Universität Münster / DIMF / Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany


COMPUTATION TOOLS 2023 Publicity Chairs

José Miguel Jiménez, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain


COMPUTATION TOOLS 2023 Technical Program Committee

Lorenzo Bettini, Università di Firenze, Italy
Ateet Bhalla, Independent Consultant, India
Narhimene Boustia, University Saad Dahlab, Blida 1, Algeria
Azahara Camacho, Opinno, Spain
Angelo Ciaramella, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy
Cornel Klein, Siemens AG, Germany
Emanuele Covino, Universita' di Bari, Italy
Marcos Cramer, TU Dresden, Germany
Santiago Escobar, VRAIN - Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Andreas Fischer, Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germany
Roderick Melnik, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
Corrado Mencar, Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
Ralph Müller-Pfefferkorn, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
Keiko Nakata, SAP SE - Potsdam, Germany
Adam Naumowicz, University of Bialystok, Poland
Cecilia E. Nugraheni, Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia
Alberto Policriti, University of Udine, Italy
James Tan, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Hans Tompits, Technische Universität Wien, Austria
Miroslav Velev, Aries Design Automation, USA
Kristin Yvonne Rozier, Iowa State University, USA