The Sixteenth International Conference on Quantum, Nano/Bio, and Micro Technologies

ICQNM 2022

October 16, 2022 to October 20, 2022 - Lisbon, Portugal



Jun 07, 2022


Jul 11, 2022


Jul 24, 2022

Camera ready

Jul 31, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

ICQNM 2022 - The Sixteenth International Conference on Quantum, Nano/Bio, and Micro Technologies

October 16, 2022 - October 20, 2022

ICQNM 2022: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

ICQNM 2022 Steering Committee

Marco Genovese
Italian Metrological Institute (INRIM) -Torino

Kyle Sundqvist
San Diego State University

Alexander Zhbanov
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST)
South Korea

ICQNM 2022 Publicity Chairs

Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Jose Luis García, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

ICQNM 2022 Technical Program Committee

Osman Adiguzel, Firat University, Turkey
Michele Calabretta, STMicroelectronics, Catania, Italy
Stefania Carapezzi, CNRS, Montpellier, France
Tomoki Chien, Midpeninsula Post, USA
Sang H. Choi, NASA Langley Research Center, USA
Thierry Ferrus, Hitachi Cambridge Laboratory, UK
Mehran Goli, The University of Bremen - Institute of Computer Science, Germany / German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), Bremen, Germany
Liangxing Hu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
YoungPak Lee, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea / Fuda University, Shanghai, China
Maximilian Lübke, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Stefano Mancini, School of Science and Technology - University of Camerino, Italy
Johann M. Marquez-Barja, University of Antwerp - imec, Belgium
Angelo Messina, STMicroelectronics, Catania, Italy
Md. Golam Sarwar Murshed, Clarkson University, USA
Telhat Ozdogan, Amasya University, Turkey
Parvinder Singh, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal, Sonepat, India
Maciej Sitarz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Marco Antonio Sotelo Monge, Universidad de Murcia, Spain
Sandro Sozzo, University of Leicester, UK
Ivo Stachiv, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen China & Institute of Physics - Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic
Kyle Sundqvist, San Diego State University, USA
Daniel Tomaszewski, Łukasiewicz Research Network - Institute of Electron Technology, Warsaw, Poland
Vincenzo Vinciguerra, STMicroelectronics srl, Italy
Maciej Wiatr, GlobalFoundries, Dresden, Germany
Zhipei Yan, Bytedance Inc., USA
Katerina Zaharieva, Institute of Catalysis | Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Alexander Zhbanov, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), South Korea

Technical Co-Sponsors and Logistic Supporters