The Thirteenth International Conference on Computational Logics, Algebras, Programming, Tools, and Benchmarking


April 24, 2022 to April 28, 2022 - Barcelona, Spain



Jan 24, 2022


Feb 20, 2022


Mar 03, 2022

Camera ready

Mar 10, 2022

Deadlines differ for special tracks. Please consult the conference home page for special tracks Call for Papers (if any).


Published by IARIA Press (operated by Xpert Publishing Services)

Archived in the Open Access IARIA ThinkMind Digital Library

Prints available at Curran Associates, Inc.

Authors of selected papers will be invited to submit extended versions to a IARIA Journal

Indexing Procedure

Affiliated Journals

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2022 - The Thirteenth International Conference on Computational Logics, Algebras, Programming, Tools, and Benchmarking

April 24, 2022 - April 28, 2022

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2022: Committees
Onsite and Online Options: In order to accommodate a large number of situations, we are offering the option for either physical presence or virtual participation (pdf slides or pre-recorded videos).

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2022 Steering Committee

Cornel Klein
Siemens AG

Claus-Peter Rückemann
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (WWU) / DIMF / Leibniz Universität Hannover

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2022 Publicity Chairs

Lorena Parra, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Javier Rocher, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

COMPUTATION TOOLS 2022 Technical Program Committee

Lorenzo Bettini, Università di Firenze, Italy
Ateet Bhalla, Independent Consultant, India
Narhimene Boustia, University Saad Dahlab, Blida 1, Algeria
Azahara Camacho, Opinno, Spain
Angelo Ciaramella, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy
Cornel Klein, Siemens AG, Germany
Emanuele Covino, Universita' di Bari, Italy
Marcos Cramer, TU Dresden, Germany
Santiago Escobar, VRAIN - Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Andreas Fischer, Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germany
Roderick Melnik, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
Corrado Mencar, Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
Ralph Müller-Pfefferkorn, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
Keiko Nakata, SAP SE - Potsdam, Germany
Adam Naumowicz, University of Bialystok, Poland
Cecilia E. Nugraheni, Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia
Alberto Policriti, University of Udine, Italy
James Tan, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Hans Tompits, Technische Universität Wien, Austria
Miroslav Velev, Aries Design Automation, USA
Kristin Yvonne Rozier, Iowa State University, USA