

International Academy, Research, and Industry Association

Best Paper Award

Epipolar Shift Compensated Light Field Video Quality Metric

Nusrat Mehajabin, Dan Jin, Rui Yao, Thomas Dykstra, Mahsa Pourazad, Panos Nasiopoulos

Presented during MMEDIA 2022, The Fourteenth International Conference on Advances in Multimedia, held in Barcelona, Spain during April 24 - 28, 2022

